Established 1911


PUS 2014-2015

President: David Y.T. Chen, MD

Vice President/President-Elect: Edouard Trabulsi, MD

Secretary: Costas Lallas, MD

Executive Committee Members
2014-2015 :

Gordon Brown, DO
Richard Greenberg, MD
Thomas Guzzo, MD
Jamison Jaffe, DO
Alexander Kutikov, MD
Bruce Malkowicz, MD
Zachary Piotrowski, MD
James Squadrito, MD



Starting 2014-2015, all PUS events will have Continuing Medical Education (CME) credits available.

In total, 6 Level 1 CME credits will be available for attendance at all four events.

*CME will only be available for dues-paying members.


As always, dues are required for membership. The rate remains the same, $150/member. Additionally, starting this year, we are offering reduced group rates. For groups of 10 potential members or more, the rates are reduced to $100/member.

PUS recognizes the growing role of midlevel providers in urologic practice. Starting this year, we are offering membership to midlevel providers at $75/individual. Additionally, we plan to have midlevel-focused programs in the future.

Checks should be remitted to:

Denise Tropea
1015 Walnut Street, suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Next Meeting:

Monday, November 17, 2014 at 6pm

"Scientific Program"

Speaker: Peter A. Pinto, MD

National Cancer Institute

Prostate MRI: Opportunities for Urology
to Improve the
Diagnosis and Treatment of Prostate Cancer

Start Time:
6:00pm – Appetizers and cocktails
6:30pm – Program Begin

Meeting Will Be Held At:

Jefferson Medical College

Hamilton Building, Room 505

Locust Street between 10th/11th

Philadelphia, PA 19107



2014 Resident Night Winners